Obsessed.

20130329-223733.jpg

This is liquid amazingness. I typically am not a fan of flavored waters, because they taste watered down(redundant, but I’m hoping you know what I mean! hahaha) These Sparkling Ice waters are full of flavor and a punch of carbonation that’s comparable to sodas. Since I’ve stopped drinking sodas, these were a perfect replacement. Plus they come in a variety of flavors ( I die for the Coconut Pineapple!), major bonus.

Aside from my recent beverage obsession, this evening hasn’t been very eventful ( it’s Friday for Pete’s sake!). My boyfriend and I grabbed some dinner, and caught up on some of our shows. He had me trim his hair and I’m trying to decide whether I should work out or not. I probably should…

Oh and just to keep us all on the same page, I’m still being plagued with allergies. Lets cross our fingers and hope they’re gone by tomorrow. The family is celebrating Easter tomorrow and then out we go to celebrate my boyfriends birthday! Super excited!

Keep hydrated and sleep soundly<3

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

