Happy Birthday 🐻

20130331-220750.jpg
This is my boyfriend/birthday boy, Adrian and I. Last night we went out with our friends to 4th Ave and did some bar hopping.

20130331-221310.jpg
I stopped to take this at the end of the night. The evening was a success. We got to see friends that came in from out of town, shared an endless amount of laughs and even ran into a cousin of Adrian’s.

Today was just a day of relaxation. Adrian’s brothers spent the night at our house and no one emerged until 1pm. We all went to birthday lunch and came home to get the house cleaned for his BBQ.
I love when his family comes over. There’s always a ton of laughing and yummy food to last a lifetime.
Now that everyone is gone, my body is ready for some cuddle time. Cuddling is always best when you’re exhausted for some odd reason.

Time to hit the hay. We have brunch planned and who knows what else for tomorrow. Well I hope you enjoyed this two for one.

Happy Birthday my Adrian! I love you to the moon and back. You’ll always be my Baby Bear ❀

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

