Must…Get…Sleep…zzzZzzz

Tonight we decided to be spontaneous. We went out to dinner with my brother in law Aaron (no I’m not married, but we’ve been together so long I love his family like my own) to a Mexican restaurant called La Botana. It was packed so unfortunately we couldn’t sit on the patio, but at least we didn’t have to wait long. Yowzer! It was tasty!

20130427-004830.jpg
I had the grilled shrimp soft tacos and we shared the queso fundido (it’s a melted cheese dip) for our appetizer. I could barely finish my plate. Of course it was also nice to catch up and share some laughs.

Now I’m prepping for tomorrow’s birthday festivities at Mama Bears. Once these cupcakes are done I’m hitting the hay!

Any exciting plans this weekend?

Breathing in the sweetness โค

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

