Birthday Recovery.

My body is barely starting to feel normal again. Yesterday was my birthday, and I celebrated a little more then I intended.

After some shopping my Adrian and I went to a late lunch with Billy. Neither of them have had a sake bomb, so what better excuse then it being my birthday to get them to try one.

20130430-202640.jpgthanks Billy for the pic!

20130430-213933.jpganother from Billy

The sushi was amazing, then it was off to 4th Avenue to meet up with friends. Since it was Monday I wasn’t really expecting anyone to come out. I was so excited to see everyone that did. I’m pretty sure everyone got a dozen hugs each. My little heart was warmed.
The weather was perfect, everyone was in good spirits…then everything got kicked up a notch. Or ten. Hahaha Nothing bad happened- I promise! I just may or may not have danced on a stage with a Drag Queen. C’est La Vie!

All that fun meant me being half alive today, and lounging around with Adrian. Being the amazing guy that he is, not only did he take care of me- he grilled for us!

20130430-215148.jpg
The wings blew my mind! He even made some brats and chicken (basically heaven in your mouth!). Delicious!

Time for a glass of ginger ale and more couch time.

Wishing you a great start to your week!

Breathe easy ❤

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

