The Magic is In The Music.

Lately I’ve been feeling out of sorts. I’m not quite sure what its been, but it has blocked my creative flow recently. I couldn’t bare the thought of putting up a crap post, just to post something. You deserve better then that, and I believe in quality not quantity. I am sorry that I haven’t been more active, but I wil be.

In a nutshell, this music video is what I’ve been feeling like.

I Could be The One by Avicii & Nicky Romero. My cousin Louie sent me the music video ( Thanks LouLou!), and I fell in love instantly. Its just a feel good song. Not to mention the music video is hilarious.

If you’ve watched the video, you’ll understand. Sometimes things feel like Groundhogs Day, and you just need to break free. I’m hoping with the recent happenings, things will start to turn around (Update: I got an interview Wednesday for a new job! Its not really geographically desireable, but it may just be worth it). We’ll just have to see how it goes.

I really hope you enjoyed the song and the video. I’m crossing my fingers it put a smile on some faces :]

Breathing Deep ❤

Leave a Reply

