Happy Mother’s Day!

Just a quick shout out to all the Mama’s out there, HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!! Amazing can barely describe what you are.

My family festivities took place yesterday at Mama Bear’s. It was a Mother’s Day and Birthday celebration for the Cuatas (my twin Tias). This time no one was missing, and even a few of the neighbors popped by. Unfortunately I didn’t take any pics (boo!), but I assure you it was a lovely time hahaha

Today we will be going to Adrian’s parents house to see his Mom. I will try and take pics this time! My stomach is already growling and ready to eat some yummy food.

To be continued… ( Twofer Sunday is back, Jack!)

Tagged

Leave a Reply

