Tag! I’m It!

I was catching up on my blog reading, and I happened to come across the Get to Know Me Tag on fellow blogger Ashley’s page Lifeofahouswife, so I thought why not? (If you love beauty and fashion, definitely check out her page!)

Lets get this party started…

1. Are you named after anyone?
Yes. I was named after my great grandmother on my Dad’s side.

2. When was the last time you cried?
It was recently…I think I was watching The Little Couple. Something came on that was really heart felt and I got misty eyed.

3. Do you have kids?
Do dogs count? If not, then no.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?
Duh!

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
Me? Never. hahaha I use it enough.

6. Will you ever Bungee Jump?
No thank you! Sky dive? Yes!

7. What’s your favorite cereal?
I love Nature’s Path Pumpkin Granola! Of course Cinnamon Toast Crunch is a close second.

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people?
Their eyes. Also if they smile back when I smile at them.

9. What is your eye colour?
Medium Brown

10. Scary movie or happy endings?
Scary!!!

11. Favorite smells?
Citrus, vanilla and fresh smells. My current scent of choice is Versace Yellow Diamond. I did find a new favorite, Boyfriend by Kate Walsh- I’m obsessed. I can’t wait to get it!

12. Summer or winter?
Winter! It’s cuddle weather and holiday season. Makes my heart all warm and fuzzy.

13. Computer or television?
Telly. It doesn’t crash or hurt my eyes haha BUT I love my Internet, so I can blog.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?
Denver, Co…or Puerto Penasco.

15. Do you have any special talents?
I don’t know about special, but I can play the violin. I danced ballet and folklorico. I can draw pretty well.

16. Where were you born?
Arizona. I’m a desert dweller.

17. What are your hobbies?
I love cooking and baking. I also am a fitness enthusiast, I enjoy being active. And most recently blogging :]

18. Do you have any pets?
4 Dogs: Bella, Akira, Gypsy and Bruce

19. Favorite movie?
I loooooove movies, so it’s hard to pick a favorite. My top 3: The Philadelphia Story, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off and Amelie.

20. Do you have any siblings?
Nope. Just little ol’ me.

So there you have it. You got to know a little more about me. If any of you want to join in, do it! I’d love to read your answers :] Just send me a link in the comments. And thanks to Ashley for the open invite to join the tag!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

