What the…Wednesday

Mama Bear and I did have a Turn It Out Tuesday yesterday, but it was a dish we’ve done before Stir Fry Pork. We it made especially for Sheila. She’s going out if town and Mama Bear wanted to make her something. It came out different, but it’s mainly due to using the proper noodles. Mmm mmm!

Oh! I did get my Ipsy Glambag Monday, and have been testing out the products. I’m thinking tomorrow or Friday, I’ll give a little review. I’m loving everything so far.

Tonight, this happened:

20130515-234107.jpg
A little bit of airplane action, during his Dad’s birthday dinner. You never know what’ll happen when these guys get together.

20130515-234255.jpg Even Akira got involved! *I promise no animals were harmed taking these photos

Now time to rest up… Back to the work grind tomorrow.

Deep breaths ❤

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

