One Fabulous Fling.

Ever since I subscribed to ipsy, I have yet to be disappointed! The Spring Fling Glambag may be my favorite so far.

20130517-153523.jpg
For starters, how cute is the bag!? The colors are so vibrant, and I love the pattern. Lets get to the products,shall we? We shall.

Zoya Nail Polish Blu: The picture doesn’t do this color justice. The shade is a gorgeous robin’s egg blue, I fell in love instantly. The best part, you really need only one coat!

Nu•Me Is Polished Finishing Serum : Just what the doctor ordered for my hair! It adds just the right amount of shine and moisture without weighing my hair down. Even better its scent is fresh and it’s not greasy what so ever!

juice BeautyPink: The taste reminds me of a Creamsicle. It actually comes out quite sheer, and more of a neutral shade of pink. There’s also a hint of glitter, but it isn’t overwhelming or super sticky.

yabyBuff: I feel silly saying this, but I wasn’t sure what this was at first hahaha Then I realized its concealer! It’s creamy consistency makes it very easy to blend and has great coverage. I was amazed that color is similar to what I use.

Mirabella Lip Liner Hypnotic: I’ll be honest, I haven’t used this yet. I tested it out on my hand, and love the color. It’s a perfect shade of red, glides well and easily blends. I just need a reason now to get dolled up and use it! I’ll definitely let you know how I like it on.

This bag was a hit with me, and I’ve used everything all week (besides the liner)! I’m looking forward to next month! If any of you want to check it out you can go here:
http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hbpq967lbbnp1si3

Hope you enjoyed this! If you got a Glambag, let me know what you got and how you liked it!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “One Fabulous Fling.

  1. I loved the Juice Beauty lipgloss – doesn’t it smell amazing! I am jealous you got the hair serum! Here is what I got -http://itsawonderfullifestyle.com/2013/05/17/may-2013-ipsy-glam-bag/

Leave a Reply

