Back Again.

Just when I think I’ll be able to breathe without congestion or fits of sneezing, the allergies come back! UUUGGHHH!!! Though I’m starting to wonder if its just my nose getting dried out from the way I’m breathing…

Because we’re running again!!! Yippee! It feels good to be back at it. However I’m not liking the mentioned nasal issues. It’s very irritating. Am I the only one?

We’ve also been making it a point to not eat out, and we’ve been making some tasty dishes. Tonight I made cilantro quinoa, shrimp, black beans and pico de gallo-esque salsa. Yummy! I didn’t think it would be as filling but I’m stuffed. ( No pics, I’m a terrible blogger I know !)

Now to research some more dinner ideas and try to breathe normally.

Any weekend plans?

Tootaloo for now!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

