Life Update!

Time dragged yet flew by this week ( its possible!). I was beyond ecstatic for the weekend to be here, especially with all the long shifts I’ve had. Whatever- work is work blah blah blah, on to the good stuff! :]

Wednesday marked the end to our cleanse phase with the Advocare 24 Day Challenge!!! Woo hoo! Now only twelve more days to complete it. I’ve enjoyed it, a weird as that sounds.
I haven’t felt hungry, in fact, I feel like I’m eating all the time! The best part is definitely my increased energy. I wake up bright eyed and bushy tailed. Plus I’ve been sleeping like a baby.
Weight wise I have lost about 6lbs, not to shabby. Adrian has lost 15lbs!!! He’s doing awesome, I’m super proud of him. It’s been fun meal prepping and cooking more. Now we just have to get on our work out routine.

Speaking of cooking, Mama Bear are having some kitchen time tomorrow. Entree AND dessert- all healthy of course! Super stoked.

20130719-223448.jpg
Precious moments!

What’ve ya’ll been up to? Any plans for the weekend?

Now for some bro/cousin time with the gents!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

